Curriculum, Subjects Overview and Preferences

Keystage 1

Read more

Art

Welcome to the Art department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Stuart Allen Head of Faculty Art, DT, Photography and Applied Learning Contact Phone: 01983 409116 Email: sallen@bayceschool.org Sarah Cox Deputy Head of Faculty Art, DT, Photography and Applied Learning Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: scox@bayceschool.org Elizabeth Feltham Head of Faculty Humanities...

Read more

Keystage 2

Read more

Phase 2 (Key Stage 3)

  Download [196.38 KB]

Read more

Careers

Welcome to the Careers department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff

Read more

Phase 3 (Key Stage 4)

  Download [196.38 KB]

Read more

Child Development

Welcome to the Child Development department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff

Read more

Computer Science

Welcome to the Computer Science department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Andrew Muzhona Teacher of Science and Computer Science Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: amuzhona@bayceschool.org

Read more

Primary Subjects

Read more

Dance

Welcome to the Dance department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Jake Alabaster Teacher Performing Arts/Cover Supervisor Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: jalabaster@bayceschool.org Martin Brown Deputy Head of Dept Performing Arts Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: mbrown@bayceschool.org Lisa Creggwood Head of Faculty Performing Arts Contact Phone: 01983 409111 Email: lcreggwood@bayceschool.org

Read more

Support for GCSE

Content for this page is coming soon...

Read more

Drama

Welcome to the Drama department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Jake Alabaster Teacher Performing Arts/Cover Supervisor Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: jalabaster@bayceschool.org Martin Brown Deputy Head of Dept Performing Arts Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: mbrown@bayceschool.org Lisa Creggwood Head of Faculty Performing Arts Contact Phone: 01983 409111 Email: lcreggwood@bayceschool.org

Read more

Extra-Curricular Clubs

Content for this page will be available soon...

Read more

English

Welcome to the English department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Toni Davey-Tiller English Teacher Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: tdavey-tiller@bayceschool.org Richard Dunsterville HOD English Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: rdunsterville@bayceschool.org Elizabeth Feltham Head of Faculty Humanities Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: bfeltham@bayceschool.org Nicola Harrop English Teacher Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email:...

Read more

Preferences Booklets

Read more

Geography

Welcome to the Geography department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Elizabeth Feltham Head of Faculty Humanities Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: bfeltham@bayceschool.org Judith Hawley Geography Teacher Contact Phone: 01983 409139 Email: jhawley@bayceschool.org Krystele Laidler-Jones Humanities teacher Contact Phone: 01983 409139 Email: klaider-jones@bayceschool.org Jesus Navarro – Rodrigez Teacher of MFL / Humanities...

Read more

Heath and Social Care

Welcome to the Heath and Social Care department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Melody Shannon Teacher of Health & Social Care and Child care Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: mshannon@bayceschool.org

Read more

History

Welcome to the History department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Elizabeth Feltham Head of Faculty Humanities Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: bfeltham@bayceschool.org Krystele Laidler-Jones Humanities teacher Contact Phone: 01983 409139 Email: klaider-jones@bayceschool.org Jesus Navarro – Rodrigez Teacher of MFL / Humanities Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: jnavarro@bayceschool.org Alexandra Pettitt Humanities teacher...

Read more

Languages

Welcome to the Languages department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Sharon Balch Head of Department MFL Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: sbalch@bayceschool.org Elizabeth Feltham Head of Faculty Humanities Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: bfeltham@bayceschool.org Krystele Laidler-Jones Humanities teacher Contact Phone: 01983 409139 Email: klaider-jones@bayceschool.org Jesus Navarro – Rodrigez Teacher of MFL...

Read more

Maths

Welcome to the Maths department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Darren Baxter Teacher of Science/Maths Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: dbaxter@bayceschool.org Kieron Lauder-Vale Maths teacher Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: klauder-vale@bayceschool.org Inga Moreno Maths Teacher Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: imoreno@bayceschool.org Aidan Price Maths Teacher and Head of Green House Contact...

Read more

Media

Welcome to the Media department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff

Read more

Music

Welcome to the Music department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Jake Alabaster Teacher Performing Arts/Cover Supervisor Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: jalabaster@bayceschool.org Martin Brown Deputy Head of Dept Performing Arts Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: mbrown@bayceschool.org Lisa Creggwood Head of Faculty Performing Arts Contact Phone: 01983 409111 Email: lcreggwood@bayceschool.org

Read more

Performing Arts

Welcome to the Performing Arts department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff

Read more

Physical Education

Welcome to the Physical Education department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Darren Baxter Teacher of Science/Maths Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: dbaxter@bayceschool.org Gareth Bricknell PE Teacher and Head of Blue House Contact Phone: 01983 409121 Email: gbricknell@bayceschool.org Stuart Johnson Deputy Head of Department PE Contact Phone: 01983 409121 Email: sjohnson@bayceschool.org Lisa...

Read more

PSCHEE

Welcome to the PSCHEE department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff

Read more

Religious Education

Welcome to the Religious Education department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Mark Whittington Deputy Head of Faculty Humanities Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: mwhittington@bayceschool.org

Read more

Science

Welcome to the Science department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Darren Baxter Teacher of Science/Maths Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: dbaxter@bayceschool.org Dominic Coughlin Science Teacher Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: dcoughlin@bayceschool.org Clare King Head of Department Science Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: cking@bayceschool.org Lesley Lockey Deputy HOD Science Contact Phone: 01983...

Read more

Technology

Welcome to the Technology department Homework Homework coming soon Curriculum Curriculum coming soon Staff Stuart Allen Head of Faculty Art, DT, Photography and Applied Learning Contact Phone: 01983 409116 Email: sallen@bayceschool.org Sarah Cox Deputy Head of Faculty Art, DT, Photography and Applied Learning Contact Phone: 01983 403284 Email: scox@bayceschool.org Gary Lacey DT Technician Contact Phone:...

Read more

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

We use Google Analytics to build better user experiences for future visits.

Google Fonts enable us to create a better viewing experience across the site

Google Maps help enhance your experience using maps and directions within the site.

Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies to improve your site experience, from both The Bay CE School and third party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.
The Bay CE Support Board

Click here to view The Bay CE School Support Board, it contains useful information for students and parents while the school is closed. 

School is partially reopen for Reception, Year 1, Year 6 and Year 10 students as well as the children of key workers. 

Year 10: 

 Click here to read a letter to Year 10 parents dated 2nd July. Students have been sent individual timetables.

Please note that there are no core bubbles for Year 10 students running on the following dates:

Tuesday 7th July, Tuesday 14th July, Wednesday 15th July