Languages

Welcome to the Languages department

Homework

Homework coming soon

Curriculum

Curriculum coming soon

Staff

Sharon Balch

Sharon Balch

Head of Department MFL

Languages, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: sbalch@bayceschool.org

Elizabeth Feltham

Elizabeth Feltham

Head of Faculty Humanities

Art, English, Geography, History, Languages, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: bfeltham@bayceschool.org

Krystele Laidler-Jones

Krystele Laidler-Jones

Humanities teacher

Art, English, Geography, History, Languages, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 409139

Email: klaider-jones@bayceschool.org

Jesus Navarro – Rodrigez

Jesus Navarro – Rodrigez

Teacher of MFL / Humanities

Art, English, Geography, History, Languages, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: jnavarro@bayceschool.org

Alexandra Pettitt

Alexandra Pettitt

Humanities teacher

Art, English, Geography, History, Languages, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 409139

Email: apettitt@bayceschool.org

Derek Shane

Derek Shane

MFL Teacher

Languages, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: dshane@bayceschool.org

Jamie Wainwright

Jamie Wainwright

Teacher of Humanities

Art, English, Geography, History, Languages, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 409139

Email: jwainwright@bayceschool.org

Claire Webster

Claire Webster

English and general subjects teacher

Art, English, Geography, History, Languages, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: cwebster@bayceschool.org

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

We use Google Analytics to build better user experiences for future visits.

Google Fonts enable us to create a better viewing experience across the site

Google Maps help enhance your experience using maps and directions within the site.

Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies to improve your site experience, from both The Bay CE School and third party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.