Useful contacts

Staff Directory

GovernorsSenior LeadershipTeaching StaffSupport StaffGovernors Carolyn Corbett – Foundation Governor Foundation Governor Governors Peter Higgin – Chair of Governors Governors Richard Wade – Co-opted Governor Governors Rev. Ian Lovell – Co-opted Governor Governors Jonathan Hall – Foundation Governor Foundation Governor Governors Kara Hall – Parent Governor Parent Governor Governors Sally Jones – Co-opted Governor Co-opted Governor...

Read more


We value your feedback. Please take a few minutes to complete the Ofsted Parent View Survey. Click here to complete the survey.

Read more


Click here to view our complaints procedure.  (more…)

Read more

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

We use Google Analytics to build better user experiences for future visits.

Google Fonts enable us to create a better viewing experience across the site

Google Maps help enhance your experience using maps and directions within the site.

Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies to improve your site experience, from both The Bay CE School and third party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.