Useful contacts

Staff Directory

Click here to view the full list of Primary staff email addresses. GovernorsSenior LeadershipTeaching StaffSupport StaffGovernors Carolyn Corbett – Foundation Governor Foundation Governor Lisa Croke – Chair of Governors Richard Wade – Co-opted Governor Debbie Andre – Co-opted Governor Wendy Phillips – Co-opted Governor Peter Higgin – Parent Governor Jonathan Hall – Foundation Governor Foundation Governor...

Read more


  We value your feedback. Please take a few minutes to complete the Ofsted Parent View Survey. Click here to complete the survey.

Read more


Content for this page will be available soon…

Read more

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

We use Google Analytics to build better user experiences for future visits.

Google Fonts enable us to create a better viewing experience across the site

Google Maps help enhance your experience using maps and directions within the site.

Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies to improve your site experience, from The Bay CE School, The Bay CE Primary School and third party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.