Staff Directory

Click here to view the full list of Primary staff email addresses.

Steph Dunford

Steph Dunford

SENDCo & Inclusion Team Manager

Inclusion Team, Senior Leadership, Support Staff

Contact

Email: sdunford@bayceschool.org

Sally Jones

Sally Jones

Business Manager

Senior Leadership, Support Staff

Contact

Email: sajones@bayceschool.org

Nina Lawrence

Nina Lawrence

Head of School (Primary)

Senior Leadership

Duncan Mills – Executive Headteacher

Duncan Mills – Executive Headteacher

Executive Headteacher

Governors, Senior Leadership

Vicky Plested

Vicky Plested

Specialist Teacher and Class Teacher

Senior Leadership, Teaching Staff

Contact

Email: vplested@bayceschool.org

Karla Potts

Karla Potts

Class teacher/Assistant Headteacher

Senior Leadership, Teaching Staff, Year 6

Contact

Email: kpotts@bayceschool.org

Nicola Taylor

Nicola Taylor

Class Teacher/KS Leader

Reception, Senior Leadership, Teaching Staff

Contact

Email: ntaylor@bayceschool.org

Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson

Class Teacher

Senior Leadership, Teaching Staff, Year 5

Contact

Email: swilson@bayceschool.org

Elle Beere

Elle Beere

Class Teacher

Teaching Staff, Year 4

Contact

Email: ebeere@bayceschool.org

Rachel Birch

Rachel Birch

Class Teacher

Teaching Staff, Year 1

Contact

Email: rbirch@bayceschool.org

Chloe Bird

Chloe Bird

Class Teacher

Teaching Staff, Year 6

Contact

Email: cbird@bayceschool.org

Helen Elliott

Helen Elliott

Class Teacher

Teaching Staff, Year 3

Contact

Email: helliott@bayceschool.org

Liz Fairclough

Liz Fairclough

Teacher

Teaching Staff, Year 6

Jenny Harris

Jenny Harris

Class Teacher

Teaching Staff

Contact

Email: jharris@bayceshool.org

Gayle Jackson

Gayle Jackson

Class Teacher

Teaching Staff, Year 2

Contact

Email: gjackson@bayceschool.org

Lucy Lycett

Lucy Lycett

Teaching Staff

Contact

Email: llycett@bayceschool.org

Luke Mulhern

Luke Mulhern

Teacher of Music

Primary Music, Teaching Staff

Contact

Email: lmulhern@bayceschool.org

Mark Page

Mark Page

Class teacher

Teaching Staff, Year 5

Contact

Email: mpage@bayceschool.org

1 2 3
Louise Baker

Louise Baker

Midday Supervisory Assistant & Cleaner

Support Staff

Sue Baldwin

Sue Baldwin

Midday Supervisory Assistant & After School Club

Support Staff

Kate Bower

Kate Bower

SEN Learning Assistant

Support Staff

Contact

Email: kbower@bayceschool.org

Claire Butler

Claire Butler

SEN Learning Assistant

Support Staff

Contact

Email: cbutler@bayceschool.org

Sue Buxton

Sue Buxton

SEN Learning Assistant

Support Staff

Contact

Email: sbuxton@bayceschool.org

Shirley Carroll

Shirley Carroll

Learning Assistant

Support Staff

Contact

Email: scarroll@bayceschool.org

Kerry Chorley

Kerry Chorley

Learning Assistant and Breakfast Club

Support Staff, Teaching Assistants

Kim Clarke

Kim Clarke

Midday Supervisory Assistant

Support Staff

Sarah Dixcey

Sarah Dixcey

ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

Inclusion Team, Support Staff

Contact

Email: sdixcey@bayceschool.org

Paul Drummer

Paul Drummer

Year Manager (Temp)

Support Staff

Contact

Email: pdrummer@bayceschool.org

1 2 3 7
Important Updates - The Bay CE Primary School

*Newsletter - Friday 7th May 2021*

Please click here to read this weeks newsletter.

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

We use Google Analytics to build better user experiences for future visits.

Google Fonts enable us to create a better viewing experience across the site

Google Maps help enhance your experience using maps and directions within the site.

Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies to improve your site experience, from The Bay CE School, The Bay CE Primary School and third party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.