Staff Directory

Click here to view the full list of Primary staff email addresses.

Steph Dunford

SENDCo & Inclusion Team Manager

Contact

Email: sdunford@bayceschool.org

Sally Jones

Business Manager

Contact

Email: sajones@bayceschool.org

Nina Lawrence

Head of School (Primary)

Vicky Plested

Specialist Teacher and Class Teacher

Contact

Email: vplested@bayceschool.org

Karla Potts

Class teacher/Assistant Headteacher

Contact

Email: kpotts@bayceschool.org

Nicola Taylor

Class Teacher/KS Leader

Contact

Email: ntaylor@bayceschool.org

Sarah Wilson

Class Teacher

Contact

Email: swilson@bayceschool.org

Elle Beere

Class Teacher

Contact

Email: ebeere@bayceschool.org

Rachel Birch

Class Teacher

Contact

Email: rbirch@bayceschool.org

Chloe Bird

Class Teacher

Contact

Email: cbird@bayceschool.org

Helen Elliott

Class Teacher

Contact

Email: helliott@bayceschool.org

Jenny Harris

Class Teacher

Contact

Email: jharris@bayceshool.org

Luke

Luke Mulhern

Teacher of Music

Contact

Email: lmulhern@bayceschool.org

Mark Page

Class teacher

Contact

Email: mpage@bayceschool.org

Jane Percy

Class Teacher

Contact

Email: jpercy@bayceschool.org

Louise Baker

Midday Supervisory Assistant & Cleaner

Sue Baldwin

Midday Supervisory Assistant & After School Club

Kate Bower

SEN Learning Assistant

Contact

Email: kbower@bayceschool.org

Claire Butler

SEN Learning Assistant

Contact

Email: cbutler@bayceschool.org

Sue Buxton

SEN Learning Assistant

Contact

Email: sbuxton@bayceschool.org

Shirley Carroll

Learning Assistant

Contact

Email: scarroll@bayceschool.org

Kerry Chorley

Learning Assistant and Breakfast Club

Kim Clarke

Midday Supervisory Assistant

Anne Drury

Midday Supervisory Assistant

Kalem Drust

IT Technician

1 2 3 7
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

We use Google Analytics to build better user experiences for future visits.

Google Fonts enable us to create a better viewing experience across the site

Google Maps help enhance your experience using maps and directions within the site.

Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies to improve your site experience, from The Bay CE School, The Bay CE Primary School and third party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.