Welcome to the Science department


Homework coming soon


Curriculum coming soon


Darren Baxter

Teacher of PE, Science/Maths

Dominic Coughlin

Science Teacher

Clare King

Head of Department Science

Lesley Lockey

Deputy HOD Science

Alec Lyon

Science teacher

Claire Manning

Science Teacher

Marianne Vickers

Subject Leader Psychology

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

We use Google Analytics to build better user experiences for future visits.

Google Fonts enable us to create a better viewing experience across the site

Google Maps help enhance your experience using maps and directions within the site.

Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies to improve your site experience, from The Bay CE School, The Bay CE Secondary and third party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.