Staff Directory

Emma Bowden

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Nick Cousins

Head of School (Secondary)

Andrew Green

KS3 Director

Katy Leslie

Director of Studies and Lead Practitioner

Duncan Mills

Executive Headteacher

Lesley Walters

Vice Principal

Jake Alabaster

UNQ Teacher Performing Arts/Cover Supervisor

Stuart Allen

Head of Faculty Art, DT, Photography and Applied Learning

Sharon Balch

Head of Department MFL

Darren Baxter

Teacher of PE, Science/Maths

Gareth Bricknell

PE Teacher and Head of House

Gary Broughton

English teacher

Martin Brown

Deputy Head of Dept Performing Arts

Susannah Campion

English Teacher

Amy Clarke

Teacher of ASRC

Dominic Coughlin

Science Teacher

1 2 3 5

Jake Alabaster

UNQ Teacher Performing Arts/Cover Supervisor

Stephen Darlow

Estates Officer

Raegan Farley

ASRC Learning Assistant

Andrew Gibson

Behaviour support

Tanya Gregory


Katrina Heather

PA to Leadership, Marketing and Publicity

Margaret Hedley


Kirsty Hillman


Sarah James

Art Technician

Stanley Johnson

Food Technician

1 2 3