Staff Directory

Click here to view the full list of Secondary staff email addresses.

Emma Bowden

Emma Bowden

Deputy Headteacher

Senior Leadership

Mr Nick Cousins

Mr Nick Cousins

Head of School (Secondary)

Senior Leadership

Sally Jones

Sally Jones

Business Manager

Senior Leadership, Support Staff

Contact

Email: sajones@bayceschool.org

Mr Chris King

Mr Chris King

Assistant Headteacher

Senior Leadership

Contact

Phone: 01983 409184

Katy Leslie

Katy Leslie

Assistant Headteacher

Senior Leadership

Contact

Phone: 01984 409184

Email: kleslie@bayceschool.org

Duncan Mills – Executive Headteacher

Duncan Mills – Executive Headteacher

Executive Headteacher

Governors, Senior Leadership

Lesley Walters

Lesley Walters

Assistant Headteacher

Senior Leadership

Contact

Phone: 01984 409184

Email: lwalters@bayceschool.org

Mrs Teresa Westcott-Hayes

Mrs Teresa Westcott-Hayes

Head of School (Secondary)

Senior Leadership

Contact

Phone: 01984 409184

Jake Alabaster

Jake Alabaster

Teacher Performing Arts/Cover Supervisor

Dance, Drama, Music, Support Staff, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: jalabaster@bayceschool.org

Stuart Allen

Stuart Allen

Head of Faculty Art, DT, Photography and Applied Learning

Art, Teaching Staff, Technology

Contact

Phone: 01983 409116

Email: sallen@bayceschool.org

Sharon Balch

Sharon Balch

Head of Department MFL

Languages, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: sbalch@bayceschool.org

Gareth Bricknell

Gareth Bricknell

PE Teacher and Head of Blue House

Physical Education, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 409121

Email: gbricknell@bayceschool.org

Martin Brown

Martin Brown

Deputy Head of Dept Performing Arts

Dance, Drama, Music, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: mbrown@bayceschool.org

Amy Clarke

Amy Clarke

Teacher of ASRC

Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 409192

Email: aclarke@bayceschool.org

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox

Deputy Head of Faculty Art, DT, Photography and Applied Learning

Art, Teaching Staff, Technology

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: scox@bayceschool.org

Lisa Creggwood

Lisa Creggwood

Head of Faculty Performing Arts

Dance, Drama, Music, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 409111

Email: lcreggwood@bayceschool.org

Toni Davey-Tiller

Toni Davey-Tiller

English Teacher

English, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: tdavey-tiller@bayceschool.org

Richard Dunsterville

Richard Dunsterville

HOD English

English, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: rdunsterville@bayceschool.org

1 2 3 5
Jake Alabaster

Jake Alabaster

Teacher Performing Arts/Cover Supervisor

Dance, Drama, Music, Support Staff, Teaching Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: jalabaster@bayceschool.org

Samantha Brand

Samantha Brand

PA to Leadership Team

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 01984 409184

Email: sbrand@bayceschool.org

Mrs K Bricknell

Mrs K Bricknell

PA to Leadership Team

Secondary Office, Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 409180

Email: kbricknell@bayceschool.org

Neville Clarke

Neville Clarke

ASRC Learning Assistant

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: nclarke@bayceschool.org

Stephen Darlow

Stephen Darlow

Estates Officer

Support Staff

Paul Drummer

Paul Drummer

Year Manager (Temp)

Support Staff

Contact

Email: pdrummer@bayceschool.org

Kalem Drust

Kalem Drust

IT Technician

Support Staff

Raegan Farley

Raegan Farley

ASRC Learning Assistant

Support Staff

Ms Sue Ford

Ms Sue Ford

Children's Coordinator - Designated Teacher

Support Staff

Contact

Email: sford@bayceschool.org

Sarah Gentleman

Sarah Gentleman

Behaviour and Conduct Supervision Co-ordinator (and Head of House)

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 01983 403284

Email: sgentleman@bayceschool.org

1 2 3 5
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

We use Google Analytics to build better user experiences for future visits.

Google Fonts enable us to create a better viewing experience across the site

Google Maps help enhance your experience using maps and directions within the site.

Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies to improve your site experience, from The Bay CE School, The Bay CE Secondary and third party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.