Secondary Extra-Curricular Activities

Click here to view our Enrichment Activities for this half term.

Click here to view the list of Sports Clubs for this half term.

 

Inter House Events

Wednesday 7th November, 3.15-4.15pm – Year 7 basketball

Monday 12th November, 8.35-8.50am – Maths Challenge Final

Wednesday 14th November, 3.15-4.15pm – Year 8 basketball

Wednesday 21st November, 3.15-4.15pm – Year 9 basketball

Monday 26th November, 8.35-8.50am – Maths Challenge Final

Wednesday 28th November, 3.15-4.15pm – Year 10 basketball

W/C 3rd December – Year 7 Christmas tree decorating competition

Wednesday 28th November, 3.15-4.15pm – Year 10 basketball

Wednesday 5th December, 3.15-4.15pm – Year 11 basketball

Monday 10th December, 8.35-8.50am – Maths Challenge Final

Wednesday 12th December, 3.15-4.15pm – Interhouse for Bay Primary students

Friday 14th December – Blue House Mufti Day and Christmas Quiz

W/C 17th December – House Rewards Assemblies